+962 79 521 4196

French Translation Services

Best price quatlity certified translation Amman

French Translation Services
Home » English » Languages Translation Services » French Translation Services

French Translation Services

French is one of the languages spoken all over the world, and which is ranked the sixth in the list of the most widely spoken languages. It follows after Mandarin Chinese, English, Hindi, Spanish and Arabic.

Today French is an official language in 29 countries across five different continents. Nowadays there are about 220 million people speaking French as a native or a second language.  French is unusual in that it often exists alongside other languages in multilingual contexts. French is one of the working languages of the United Nations alongside English, Spanish, Russian, Arabic and Chinese. France today has a name for being a large European country with developing the economy, cultural, business systems which promise to grow and get developed in the nearest future.

French is one of the languages we offer a qualified translation.The team of linguists and native speakers can easily deliver information that you provide and translate it into more than 100 languages spoken in the world today.

Our translation services cover more than 100 languages including:

  •    French to English translation
  •    French to Arabic translation
  •    French to French translation
  •    French to German translation
  •    French to Spanish translation
  •    French to Russian translation
  •    French to Italian translation
  •    French to Japanese translation
  •    French to Chinese translation

Our company offers the highest-quality French translation solutions and we ensure that all of your French translation projects will always meet the most stringent standards for quality and accuracy.

  •    Certified French Translation
  •    French Document Translation
  •    French Legal Translation
  •    French Interpretation
  •    French Linguistic Validation
  •    French Interpretation
  •    French Transcription
  •    French Graphics Translation
  •    French Voice-overs
  •    French Subtitling
  •    French Marketing and Ads Translation
  •    French Deposition Services
  •    French Academic Translation
  •    French Medical Translation

We also provide not only specialized translation solutions but related business services to a number of industries.

French legal translation

We have legal translators specifically trained in ‘legalese’ and practice-area specific terminology. We offer a wide range of legal and litigation services such as document translation, document management, interpretation, Linguistic Validation, court reporting and transcription services.

Our expert translators have experience working with all types of legal documents including patent applications, merger and acquisition agreements, trademarks and copyrights contracts, wills and trusts, employment and other business documents, leases, and much more.

French government translation

Our company has partnered with a number of government agencies. We hold the reputation for providing the most reliable and dedicated client service in the translation field. Partnering with us you are guaranteed:

  •    An accurate and qualified document translation performed on time
  •    Combination of proficient knowledge of languages and implication of modern technologies
  •    Guarantee of the confidentiality of information

French business translation

Our team will gladly offer the service of translation and also business counseling to help create, execute, and optimize multilingual and multinational strategies for online/mobile, in-store content, and customer support interactions that drive recognition, sales, global growth, and customer loyalty. We ensure that all translations remain confidential. Our translators are sensitive to the nature of the industry and fully respect privileged documentation and information.

French marketing translation

It is not a secret that having a carefully thought out marketing strategy is important for the quality of your brand and the number of your target consumers. It all starts with thinking through the details, selecting proper words for hitting the point.

We know how to find intelligent solutions for specific target markets. Our company uses developed systems and tools to ensure quality control throughout the translation process.

Translation in More Than 100 Languages

Most Popular Languages

Arabic
Arabic translation
English
English translation
French
French translation
German
German translation
Spanish
Spanish translation
Russian
Russian translation
Italian
Italian translation
Japanese
Japanese translation
Chinese
 Chinese translation

Why Abu Ghazaleh Translation

Best Price Translation services Amman Jordan

Best Price Translation

We are a well-recognized and certified translation office in Amman Jordan for decades and we know how to stand out from the crowd. We offer best low fixed prices and no extra charges or hidden fees. Once you fill the form you'll get the price in seconds, the price you'll see is the amount you'll pay.

Fast Translation services Amman Jordan

Fast and Punctual Translation

Once your translation order is placed successfully, your files will be sent to all our translation offices to be picked by any available translator. And to make it faster we accept payments in many ways including; credit card and PayPal, that will make us able to finish translating your files as fast as possible.

Best Quality Translation services Amman Jordan

Best Quality Translation

Abu Ghazaleh certified translation office offers high-quality translation offered by highly-trained and qualified native language translators. Abu Ghazaleh certified translation office applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, embassies and directories in Jordan.

Trusted Translation Services by Thousands

Some Featured Clients

translation for unesco Jordan
Translation for general electric Jordan
Translation for IBM Jordan
Translation for international medical corps Jordan
Translation for loreal Jordan
Translation for the royal film Jordan

Get The Best Translation Price

Page is 250 words, less than 250 words is considered one page

+962 6 4622910

ترجمة اللغة الفرنسية

ترجمة معتمدة بأفضل جودة وأفضل سعر عمان الاردن

ترجمة اللغة الفرنسية
Home » ترجمة اللغات » ترجمة اللغة الفرنسية

ترجمة اللغة الفرنسية

تعتبر اللغة الفرنسية واحدة من اللغات العالمية الأكثر انتشار في العالم حيث تحتل المرتبة السادسة في قائمة اللغات الأكثر انتشارا في العالم. تأتي بعد الصينية ماندرين، الانجليزية، الهندية، الأسبانية والعربية.

تمثل الفرنسية في يومنا هذا اللغة الوطنية المنتشرة في 29 بلدا منتشرة في خمس قارات. يوجد حاليا 220 مليون شخص يتكلمون اللغة الفرنسية كلغة وطنية أو لغة ثانية إلى جانب اللغة الوطنية، وفي الغالب يتم استخدام اللغة الفرنسية الى جانب لغات ثانية في عديد من النصوص. تعتبر اللغة الفرنسية أيضا واحدة من اللغات الحية في الأمم المتحدة الى جانب اللغة الانجليزية، الإسبانية، الروسية، العربية والصينية

تمثل فرنسا اليوم بلدا أوروبيا كبيرا وتتمتع باقتصاد متطور، ولها تاريخ ثقافي، ويسودها نظم تجارية التي تعد بنمو وتطور مستمرين ولها مستقبل واعد أيضا. اللغة الفرنسية هي واحدة من اللغات التي نقوم بترجمتها بأسلوب محترف. فريق المترجمين لدينا والمتحدثين المحليين يمكنهم بسهولة تقديم معلومات التي تقوم بتزويدها وترجمتها الى أكثر من 100 لغة على مستوى العالم .

 

خدمات الترجمة  المقدمة منا تغطي أكثر من 100 لغة وتشمل:

  • من الفرنسية الى الانجليزية
  • من الفرنسية الى العربية
  • الفرنسية الى الألمانية
  • الفرنسية الى الإسبانية
  • الفرنسية الى الروسية
  • الفرنسية الى الايطالية
  • الفرنسية الى اليابانية
  • الفرنسية الى الصينية

 

تقدم شركتنا حلول الترجمة في مجال اللغة الفرنسية على أعلى مستويات الجودة ويمكن القول أننا نضمن بأن تكون كافة مشاريع الترجمة في حق اللغة الفرنسية ستكون دائما ضمن المعايير الفضلى للنوعية والدقة.

  • ترجمة فرنسية معتمدة
  • ترجمة مستندات فرنسية
  • ترجمة المستندات الفرنسية القانونية
  • التفسيرات الفرنسية
  • التحقق اللغوي الفرنسي
  • النسخ الفرنسي
  • ترجمة الرسم البياني الفرنسي
  • ترجمة الأفلام الفرنسية
  • ترجمة الحاشية السينمائية
  • ترجمة مقالات التسويق والإعلانات
  • خدمات ترجمة الشهادات الفرنسية
  • خدمات ترجمة علمية
  • خدمات ترجمة طبية

فضلا عما سبق، إلى جانب حلول الترجمة المتخصصة التي نقدمها فإننا نقدم أيضا خدمات الترجمة التجارية ذات الصلة لعديد من الصناعات.

 

  • ترجمة النصوص القانونية الفرنسية

تستخدم شركتنا المترجمين المدربين في حقل النصوص القانونية والمتخصصون في هذا المجال. تقدم شركتنا حقلا واسعا في مجال الترجمة القانونية والقضائية مثل ترجمة المستندات، براعة في التعامل مع المستندات، تفسيرات، التحقق اللغوي، تقارير المحاكم وأحكامها وخدمات النسخ.

المترجمون المحترفون العاملين معنا لديهم الخبرة للعمل في كافة أنواع المستندات القانونية شاملا طلبات براءات الاختراع، الصكوك المالية، مستندات التوظيف، والمستندات التجارية الأخرى، عقود الايجار، والكثير الكثير.

 

  • الترجمة الفرنسية للمعاملات الحكومية في عمان الأردن

قامت شركتنا بتقديم الخدمة لعديد من الوكالات الحكومية. لنا باع طويل معروف في تزويد خدمات للعملاء تميزت بالموثوقية والحرص على خدمة العملاء في حقل الترجمة. استخدام خدماتنا يضمن لكم ما يلي:

  • ترجمة المستندات بمنتهى الحرص والاحتراف العملي
  • الجمع بين المعرفة الاحترافية في اللغات وتطبيق التكنولوجيات الحديثة
  • ضمان سرية المعلومات

 

*          الترجمة التجارية للنصوص الفرنسية

يسر فريق العمل لدينا تقديم خدمات الترجمة والاستشارات التجارية للمساعدة على استحداث، تنفيذ، وتحسين الاستراتيجيات متعددة الجنسيات واللغات على الانترنت وعلى التليفون الجوال، من حيث المحتوى المعروض ودعم العملاء الذي يحقق المبيعات، النمو العالمي وولاء العميل. نضمن لكم أن كافة الترجمات التي نقدمها تبقى قيد السرية ولن يتم نشرها بأي أسلوب مهما كان. نضمن لكم أن المترجمون العاملين مع شركتنا لديهم المعرفة بطبيعة الترجمات الصناعية ويقومون من هذا المنطلق باحترام والمحافظة على المستندات والمعلومات التي تتمتع بحقوق الامتياز.

 

  • الترجمة الفرنسية في حقل التسويق

ليس سرا ما يمكن أن يتعلق بالعناية التي نحرص على تقديمها لإستراتيجية التسويق ومدى أهميتها لنوعية علامتكم التجارية وعدد العملاء المستهدفين من قبلكم .تبدأ هذه العناية بالتفكير من خلال تفاصيل، الاختيار الصحيح للكلمات وتحقيق الرضي التام والوفاء بكافة المتطلبات.

أنك على علم بكيفية اختيار الحلول الذكية لأسواق معينة مستهدفة. تستخدم شركتنا النظم المتطورة والأدوات لضمان التحكم في الجودة من خلال إجراء الترجمة التي نمارسه.

الترجمة لأكثر من 100 لغة

اللغات الأكثر شيوعا

العربية
ترجمة إلى العربية
الإنجليزية
ترجمة إلى الإنجليزية
الفرنسية
ترجمة إلى الفرنسية
ألمانية
ترجمة إلى الألمانية
الأسبانية
ترجمة إلى الإسبانية
الروسية
ترجمة إلى الروسية
الإيطالية
ترجمة إلى الإيطالية
اليابانية
ترجمة إلى اليابانية
الصينية
 ترجمة إلى الصينية

لماذا أبو غزالة للترجمة والخدمات التجارية

أفضل سعر للترجمة عمان الاردن

أفضل سعر للترجمة

نحن مكتب مرموق جدا للترجمة المعتمدة في عمان، الأردن، معروفون على مدى عقود من الزمان، ونحن نعرف كيف نتميز عن الجميع في خدمة عملائنا. نقدم أفضل الأسعار الثابتة والمنخفضة، بدون أي رسوم إضافية أو خفية. حالما تملأ النموذج تحصل على السعر في ثوان معدودة. والسعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه.

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة عمان الاردن

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة

حالما نستلم أمر الشراء منكم بنجاح، سيتم إرسال الملفات الخاصة بك إلى المترجمين لدينا المتخصصين في موضوع ترجمتك، والذين يتوفر لهم الوقت الأسرع لترجمة ملفاتك. ولتسريع عملية الترجمة، فإننا نقبل الدفع منكم بطرق شتى تشمل بطاقات الإئتمان، وباي-بال، بالإضافة إلى الدفع النقدي والتحويل البنكي لتسريع عملية الترجمة قدر الإمكان.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة عمان الاردن

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

يقدم مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة والخدمات التجارية ترجمة عالية الجودة على أيدي مترجمين مؤهلين ومدربين تدريبا عاليا من اللغة الأصلية للوثيقة المترجمة. يطبق المكتب أعلى المقاييس المهنية، ويحمل مترجمي المكتب ترخيصا من السفارات والدوائر الحكومية في الأردن، بالإضافة إلى اعتماده من قبل السلطات الأسترالية (ناتي).

خدمات ترجمة موثوقة اعتمدها الآلاف من العملاء

بعض العملاء المميزون

ترجمة لمؤسسة اليونسكو  في الأردن
ترجمة لشركة جنرال إلكتريك في الأردن
 ترجمة لشركة أي بي أم في الأردن
ترجمة للهيئة الطبية الدولية في الأردن
ترجمة لوريال الأردن
ترجمة لوريال فيلم في الأردن

احصل على أفضل الأسعار فورا