+962 6 4622910

Languages Translation Services

Best price quatlity certified translation Amman

Languages Translation Services
Home » English » Languages Translation Services

Languages Translation Services

A language is something we can’t do without. A language is a connector between spheres of activities, time, countries, nationalities, and thoughts. We are the company which was established to join much with the help of the words. We exist to help people understand each other. We have been working in this field for many years and we can guarantee experience, professional and qualified translation from and to multiple languages spoken in the world.

We translate to more than 100 languages, the most languages we work with are the following languages:

 

We specialize in several industries such as

Legal Translation Services Amman Jordan

We have gathered a team of certified linguists who are good at working on numerous topics. We have legal translators specifically trained in ‘legalese’ and practice-area specific terminology. We offer a wide range of legal and litigation services such as document translation, document management, interpretation, linguistic validation, court reporting and transcription services.
Our expert translators have experience working with all types of legal documents including patent applications, merger and acquisition agreements, trademarks and copyrights contracts, wills and trusts, employment and other business documents, leases, and much more.

 

Government Translation Services Amman Jordan

Our company has partnered with a number of government agencies. Our security and confidentiality measures are very comprehensive so that it serves as the foundation for the trust of government agencies. We hold the reputation for providing the most reliable and dedicated client service in the translation field.
We provide such services as

  • Translation
  • Transcription
  • In-Person Interpretation
  • Over-the-Phone Interpretation
  • Website Localization
  • Multicultural Marketing
  • Legal Support
  • E-Learning Localization
  • Machine Translation

 

Business Translation Services

The most successful business organizations know that potential customers can be anywhere and the offered product or service is represented through words. So it is highly important to select such words that will fully reveal the essence of the service or product. Our team will gladly offer the service of translation and also business counseling to help create, execute, and optimize multilingual and multinational strategies for online/mobile, in-store content, and customer support interactions that drive recognition, sales, global growth, and customer loyalty.

 

Marketing Translation Services

We are experts in translating marketing and advertising content and can work with almost any file type. If you want to bring your product or service to life across the globe we will gladly collaborate with you achieving this goal.We are able to find intelligent solutions for specific target markets. Our company uses developed systems and tools to ensure quality control throughout the translation process.

A trust from your side and combination of our professionalism, knowledge, and experience will lead to success.

Translation in More Than 100 Languages

Most Popular Languages

Arabic
Arabic translation
English
English translation
French
French translation
German
German translation
Spanish
Spanish translation
Russian
Russian translation
Italian
Italian translation
Japanese
Japanese translation
Chinese
 Chinese translation

Why Abu Ghazaleh Translation

Best Price Translation services Amman Jordan

Best Price Translation

We are a well-recognized and certified translation office in Amman Jordan for decades and we know how to stand out from the crowd. We offer best low fixed prices and no extra charges or hidden fees. Once you fill the form you'll get the price in seconds, the price you'll see is the amount you'll pay.

Fast Translation services Amman Jordan

Fast and Punctual Translation

Once your translation order is placed successfully, your files will be sent to all our translation offices to be picked by any available translator. And to make it faster we accept payments in many ways including; credit card and PayPal, that will make us able to finish translating your files as fast as possible.

Best Quality Translation services Amman Jordan

Best Quality Translation

Abu Ghazaleh certified translation office offers high-quality translation offered by highly-trained and qualified native language translators. Abu Ghazaleh certified translation office applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, embassies and directories in Jordan.

Trusted Translation Services by Thousands

Some Featured Clients

translation for unesco Jordan
Translation for general electric Jordan
Translation for IBM Jordan
Translation for international medical corps Jordan
Translation for loreal Jordan
Translation for the royal film Jordan

Get The Best Translation Price

+962 6 4622910

ترجمة اللغات

ترجمة معتمدة بأفضل جودة وأفضل سعر عمان الاردن

ترجمة اللغات
Home » ترجمة اللغات

ترجمة اللغات

تعتبر اللغة أمرا لا نستطيع الاستغناء عنه في واقعنا، الى جانب كونها الصلة بين مختلف آفاق النشاطات، الزمن، البلدان، الجنسيات والأفكار. شركتنا تم تأسيسها للمشاركة بشكل أكثر بمساعدة الكلمات. نمارس عملنا في مساعدة الناس لفهم بعضهم البعض.  نمارس العمل في هذا المجال منذ عديد من السنين وامتلكنا الخبرة، الاحتراف، وأصبحنا مترجمين مؤهلين من وإلى عديد من اللغات العالمية في العالم.

 

نقوم بالترجمة  من وإلى أكثر مائة لغة، أهم اللغات التي نعمل لترجمتها تتمثل بما يلي:

 

ونحن ايضا متخصصين في منوعات وعديد من الصناعات مثل

 

 الترجمة القانونية لأهم اللغات

لدينا فريق من اللغويين المعتمدين الذين يحسنون العمل في  عدة مواضيع. لدينا مترجمين قانونيين مدربين بشكل متخصص في المجالات القانونية والمصطلحات القانونية الخاصة. نعمل على تقديم مجال واسع من الخدمات القانونية والدعاوي مثل ترجمة المستندات، إدارة المستندات، التفسير، التحقق اللغوي، تقارير المحاكم وخدمات النسخ.

 

يمتلك مترجمونا المحترفون الخبرة في العمل على كافة المستندات القانونية شاملا طلبات براءات الاختراع، اتفاقية  الدمج والاستحواذ، العلامات التجارية، عقود حقوق الطبع، الوصايا ووثائق الائتمان، مستندات تجارية وعروض توظيف، عقود ايجار والكثير الكثير.

 

ترجمة اللغات لأغراض حكومية

تتشارك شركتنا مع عدد من الوكالات الحكومية. إجراءات الأمن والسرية المتبعة لدينا تعتبر شاملة بشكل كبير لتخدم بصفتها مؤسسة تحوز ثقة الوكالات الحكومية. لقد اكتسبنا شهرة وسمعة معروفة في مجال تقديم الخدمة للعملاء بشكل حاز الثقة الكبيرة في حقل الترجمة.

 

نقوم بتزويد الخدمات التالية:

  • الترجمة
  • ترجمة فورية
  • ترجمة عبر التليفون
  • مواقع الترجمة المواقع الالكترونية
  • التسويق متعدد ا لثقافات
  • الدعم القانوني
  • التعليم عبر الانترنت

 

الترجمة التجارية

تعلم الشركات التجارية الأكثر شهرة بأن العملاء المحتملين قد يكونوا في اي مكان وأن المنتجات المقدمة أو الخدمات يتم تمثيلها من خلال الكلمات. لذا، من المهم للغاية اختيار الكلمات التي تعكس بالكامل مفهوم وجوهر الخدمة أو المنتج. يسر فريق العمل لدينا أن يقدم خدمة الترجمة والاستشارات التجارية  للمساعدة على استحداث، تنفيذ وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المتعددة اللغات والجنسيات وتوجيهها على الانترنت والتليفون الخلوي، متجر المحتوى، تفاعل دعم العملاء وخدمتهم التي يمكن أن تحقق المبيعات، النمو العالمي وولاء العميل.

 

ترجمة مواد التسويق

نعتبر أنفسنا خبراء في ترجمة المواد التسويقية والإعلانية ويمكن العمل مع أي نوع من الملفات والأوراق. إذا كنت بحاجة الى تقديم منتجاتك أو خدماتك على مستوى عالمي يسرنا التعاون معكم لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

نمتلك القدرة على تقديم الحلول الذكية لاسواق معينة ومستهدفة. تستخدم شركتنا نظم متطورة وأدوات لضمان ضمان الجودة من خلال عملية الترجمة.

 

ثقتكم بنا مقرونا بأنواع الاحتراف الذي نتميز به، المعرفة، والخبرة ستقود في الحقيقة الى النجاح .

الترجمة لأكثر من 100 لغة

اللغات الأكثر شيوعا

العربية
ترجمة إلى العربية
الإنجليزية
ترجمة إلى الإنجليزية
الفرنسية
ترجمة إلى الفرنسية
ألمانية
ترجمة إلى الألمانية
الأسبانية
ترجمة إلى الإسبانية
الروسية
ترجمة إلى الروسية
الإيطالية
ترجمة إلى الإيطالية
اليابانية
ترجمة إلى اليابانية
الصينية
 ترجمة إلى الصينية

لماذا أبو غزالة للترجمة والخدمات التجارية

أفضل سعر للترجمة عمان الاردن

أفضل سعر للترجمة

نحن مكتب مرموق جدا للترجمة المعتمدة في عمان، الأردن، معروفون على مدى عقود من الزمان، ونحن نعرف كيف نتميز عن الجميع في خدمة عملائنا. نقدم أفضل الأسعار الثابتة والمنخفضة، بدون أي رسوم إضافية أو خفية. حالما تملأ النموذج تحصل على السعر في ثوان معدودة. والسعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه.

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة عمان الاردن

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة

حالما نستلم أمر الشراء منكم بنجاح، سيتم إرسال الملفات الخاصة بك إلى المترجمين لدينا المتخصصين في موضوع ترجمتك، والذين يتوفر لهم الوقت الأسرع لترجمة ملفاتك. ولتسريع عملية الترجمة، فإننا نقبل الدفع منكم بطرق شتى تشمل بطاقات الإئتمان، وباي-بال، بالإضافة إلى الدفع النقدي والتحويل البنكي لتسريع عملية الترجمة قدر الإمكان.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة عمان الاردن

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

يقدم مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة والخدمات التجارية ترجمة عالية الجودة على أيدي مترجمين مؤهلين ومدربين تدريبا عاليا من اللغة الأصلية للوثيقة المترجمة. يطبق المكتب أعلى المقاييس المهنية، ويحمل مترجمي المكتب ترخيصا من السفارات والدوائر الحكومية في الأردن، بالإضافة إلى اعتماده من قبل السلطات الأسترالية (ناتي).

خدمات ترجمة موثوقة اعتمدها الآلاف من العملاء

بعض العملاء المميزون

ترجمة لمؤسسة اليونسكو  في الأردن
ترجمة لشركة جنرال إلكتريك في الأردن
 ترجمة لشركة أي بي أم في الأردن
ترجمة للهيئة الطبية الدولية في الأردن
ترجمة لوريال الأردن
ترجمة لوريال فيلم في الأردن

احصل على أفضل الأسعار فورا